skyview suites wimbledon hospitality tickets 2017

Wimbledon – Skyview Suite

£1,405.00£4,645.00

The private Skyview suites within Centre Court offer guests luxury and optimum comfort whilst enjoying the action on the court, away from the crowds.

*** Please note that all prices are per person and include 20% VAT. Debenture tickets are sold in pairs (i.e 2,4,6,8 etc) only. Odd numbers are purchased at a higher rate.

Clear
SKU: N/A.

Treat your guests to the ultimate hospitality experience right at the heart of the action, along with stunning views across the London Skyline exclusively at The Centre Court Skyview Suites.

Entertain your guests in the luxurious surroundings of an exclusive private suite within Centre Court. Guests will experience the optimum comfort with wide padded seating and the retractable roof means fewer interruptions and guaranteed play.

You and your guests can enjoy one of the world’s greatest sporting spectacles away from the crowds but close to the action. From the comfort of a spacious balcony you can take in panoramic views across London whilst soaking up the atmosphere below. You and your guests will be treated not only to the traditional luxuries associated with Wimbledon, including vintage champagne and afternoon tea with strawberries and cream, but also fine wines, a canapé reception and a 4-course à la carte menu.

Your hospitality includes:

  • Centre Court Tickets in a prime location
  • Luxury chauffeur car service all day, max 6 guests per car and one per suite (for journeys within the M25)
  • Car parking (one pass between 4 guests) on request
  • Personal usher service to your seats
  • A butler and experienced waiting and hostess staff
  • Spacious balcony, elevating you above the crowds
  • Eye-catching floral displays
  • Sunscreen for guests
  • Plasma televisions to follow the day’s play
  • Internal branding and signage opportunities
  • A premium gift for all guests
  • Vintage champagne and canapé reception
  • Complimentary bar including pink champagne
  • Fine wines from our extensive cellar
  • 4-course à la carte menu
  • Traditional Wimbledon afternoon tea with strawberries and cream
  • Commemorative VIP pass and event documentation
  • Souvenir programme
  • Official souvenir merchandise

Date

Mon 3 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Thur 6 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Thur 13 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sun 16 Jul