liverpool hospitality tickets premier league football 2017

Liverpool hospitality tickets – Main Stand Code Ticket L12

£140.00£425.00

Premium seat in Lower tier of the new main stand e-ticket block L12 – L11

Access to cold Lounge within main

Half-time drill included beer wine soft drinks

Pre and post match cash bar

LFC legend in attendance every match

To all packages and For full details on price and availability please call us on 0203 758 9705 or email info@statussports.co.uk

Clear
SKU: N/A.
Match

Liverpool v WBA (Wednesday 13th December 2017), Liverpool v Swansea City (Tuesday 26th December 2017), Liverpool v Leicester City (Saturday 30th December 2017), Liverpool v Manchester City (Saturday 13th January 2018), Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur (Saturday 03rd February 2018), Liverpool v West Ham United (Saturday 24th February 2018),  Liverpool v Newcastle United (Saturday 03rd March 2018), Liverpool v Watford (Saturday 17th March 2018), Liverpool v Bournemouth (Saturday 14th April 2018), Liverpool v Stoke City (Saturday 28th April 2018), Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion (Sunday 13th May 2018)